Institutional structure

PRIDE Evaluation Commission

This organism must evaluate applications for acceptance, renewal and promotion to the Performance Bonuses Program for Full-Time Academic Personnel, and will observe the operational rules that apply to this program.

Structure of the Commission

  • Dra. Marisol Anglés Hernández
  • Dra. Rosa María Mirón Lince
  • Dra. Matilde Luna Ledesma
  • Dr. Maximiliano García Guzmán
  • Dr. Gustavo Carreón Vázquez