Institutional structure

Publishing Commission

This organism must design and apply Institutional publishing policies and approve the works that the Dean submits for evaluation, deciding whether such works possess the characteristics that are necessary for publication.

Structure of the Commission

  • Dr. Pedro Salazar Ugarte
  • Lic. Raúl Márquez Romero
  • Dra. Issa Luna Pla
  • Dra. María Amalia Amaya Navarro
  • Dr. José Antonio Caballero Juárez
  • Dr. Sergio García Ramírez
  • Dr. Carlos Reyes Díaz
  • Dr. Alfredo Sánchez Castañeda
  • Dr. José María Serna de la Garza