Directorio


Criterio de búsqueda: Publicaciones

Mtra. Rocha Cacho, Wendy Vanesa

Jefa del departamento de publicaciones
Técnica académica
Publicaciones
56227474    85379   
pubiij@unam.mx

Mtra. Aguilar Gálvez, Edith

Técnica académica
Publicaciones
56227474    85387   
edith.aguilar@unam.mx

Lic. Aguilera Ortíz, Carlos Martín

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474   
carlos.aguilera@unam.mx

Arcos Noble, Hazel

Asistente de procesos
Publicaciones
56227474    85375   
hansel18@hotmail.com

Lic. Bautista Ravelo, Gilda

Técnica académica
Publicaciones
56227474   
gilda@unam.mx

Bautista Sánchez, José Antonio

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474    85383   
jabs@unam.mx

García Díaz, Jaime

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474   
jaime.garcia@unam.mx

Mtra. González Olivares, Rosa María

Técnica académica
Publicaciones
56227474   
rosa.gonzalezolivares@unam.mx

Mtro. Hernández Montes de Oca, Ricardo

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474   
rhmontesdeoca@hotmail.com

López García, Edna María

Asistente de procesos
Publicaciones
56227474   
edna.lopez@unam.mx

López Ruiz, Miguel

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474   
lopez.ruiz.m@hotmail.com

Lic. Martínez Santana, Cristopher Raúl

Asistente de procesos
Publicaciones
56227474   
cyegoku@hotmail.com

Lic. Mendoza Villegas, Javier

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474    85385   
javier.mendoza@unam.mx

Dr. Saucedo González, José Isidro

Técnico académico
Publicaciones
56227474   
isidro.saucedo@unam.mx

Lic. Zavaleta Cornejo, Roberto

Corrector
Publicaciones
56227474   
roberto.zavaleta@unam.mx