Directorio


graciela

Lic.
Godínez Pavón, Graciela

Técnica académica
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85403   
gracielagodinez@hotmail.com

ngomez

Gómez Sánchez, Nancy

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   

sandy

Goñi Ayala, Sandra

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85410   
acervosiij@hotmail.com

jguadiana

Guadiana Flores, Juan Luis

Bibliotecario
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85411   
jlguadiana@comunidad.unam.mx

ahernandezp

Hernández Pardo, Antonia

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   

erikal

Lira Sánchez, Erika Lorena

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   
yolorena12@gmail.com

arturom

Lic.
Manjarrez Mosqueda, Arturo

Técnico académico
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85400   
arturom@unam.mx

smanzano

Lic.
Manzano López, Susana

Jefa de Biblioteca
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85392   
susana.manzano@comunidad.unam.mx

Lic.
Martínez Hernández, Mauricio Raúl

Bibliotecario
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   

matias

Mtra.
Matías Estrada, Rosa María

Técnica académica
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85406   
mathias@unam.mx

jmelo

Mtro.
Melo Jiménez, Juan Carlos

Técnico académico
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85396   
jcarlos_melo@hotmail.com

patypf

Lic.
Pérez Flores, Patricia

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   
pfpatricia@yahoo.com.mx

tperez

Pérez Flores, Teresa

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   
teresapf@yahoo.com.mx

gloriap

Pineda Damián, Gloria de Jesús

Auxiliar de inventarios
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85389   
gpineda@unam.mx

lquezada

Mtra.
Quezada González, Lucila

Bibliotecaria
Biblioteca "Dr. Jorge Carpizo"
56227474    85394   
queglu03@hotmail.com